منزل > مركز المنتج > APG > ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 للتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز

    ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 للتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز

  • تصنيفها:
    APG
  • المشاهدات:
    6060
  • وقت الإصدار:
    2019-01-24 11:13:23
  • تحقيق

ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 للتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز

مؤشر جودة سلسلة APGCH-1214 & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛


ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 للتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 & nbsp؛ التعليمات

ألكيل بوليغلوسايد APGCH-1214 عبارة عن مادة سطحية خضراء ، لذلك يمكن تطبيقه على فقاعات المياه والتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز.

APGCH-1214 لديه مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، رغوة الرغوة والاستقرار ، وانتشار جيد. في عامل إطفاء الحريق ذو الرغوة المكونة للأفلام المائية ، يمكن تشكيل فيلم غلق كثيف ومستقر بسرعة على سطح الزيت لتحسين كفاءة إطفاء الحريق ووقت مقاومة الاحتراق لعامل إطفاء الحريق. التحلل البيولوجي جيد ، ولا تسبب إطفاء الحرائق أضرارًا بالبيئة. ويمكن استخدامه كأداة مساعدة عالية الكفاءة في مكافحة الحرائق لحماية البيئة وعامل رغوة في صناعة استغلال البترول.

ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 للتنقيب عن النفط كعامل رغوة ممتاز

خاصية ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد (APG)

Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) عبارة عن مادة سطحية غير أيونية مصنوعة بواسطة تقنية واحدة الخطوة ، والمواد الخام هي نبات قابل للتجديد: الكحول الدهني الطبيعي والجلوكوز. Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) هو مع التوتر السطحي المنخفض ، والذوبان جيدة ، det Detensive قوية ، وتركيز عال من بالكهرباء ، ومقاومة القلويات القوية ، وتأثير سماكة جيد ، والتوافق الجيد ، فإنه يمكن تحسين التأثير عندما مركب مع غيرها من السطحي غير الأيونية أو الأيونية ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكن تحسين الأداء بشكل كبير. عند استخدامه ، يمكن للمنتجات ذات رغوة جيدة وفيرة ومستقرة ورائعة وغير سامة ومحفزة نادراً ما تكون جيدة ومتوافقة مع البشرة وقابلة للتحلل بسهولة.

يتم تخزين Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 & nbsp؛ مع مرور الوقت في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، على كمية صغيرة من الترسيب الصلب أو ظهور التعكر ، تسببه المغنيسيوم ، ولكن هذا التعكر ليس له تأثير سلبي ، حيث أن قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني إلى أقل من 9 ، سوف تختفي غائم.

ملاحظة: يمكن ضبط المحتوى الصلب وقيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني حسب متطلبات العميل.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

ألكيل Polyglucoside مجال التطبيق

سلسلة Alkyl Polyglucoside (درجة PC & amp؛ HC) جيدة مع التوافق البيولوجي ، ويمكن استخدامها إلى حد كبير في العناية الشخصية والعناية المنزلية ، مثل الشامبو ، كريم التنظيف ، المطهر اليد ، منظفات الغسيل ، محلول الجسم ، ماء فقاعة الأطفال ، غسل الصحون ، المطبخ عامل التنظيف ، تنظيف الأرضيات ، منظف المرحاض وهلم جرا. كما يمكن تطبيق ألكيل بولي غلوكوسيد على مادة مبيدات الآفات المصنوعة من الغليفوسات ، وكيل رغوة لمستخلص الزيت. ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد (رغوة منخفضة / بدون رغوة) ينتمي إلى كحول منخفض الكربون ، ذوبان جيد وتوافق ، النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن APG منخفض / لا رغوة قم بحل مواد أخرى غير قابلة للذوبان ، لذا يمكن تطبيقها إلى حد كبير على نظام قلوي عالي مثل السطحي ، مثل صناعة تنظيف الأسطح الصلبة ، مساعدة النسيج ، عامل تكرير عالي درجة الحرارة والقلويات ، عامل تنظيف ألواح الصلب ، عامل تنظيف زجاجات البيرة.

ألكيل Polyglucoside مجال التطبيق



المنتجات ذات الصلة

Home > Product > APG > Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Oil Exploration As Excellent Foaming Agent

    Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Oil Exploration As Excellent Foaming Agent

  • Category:
    APG
  • Browse number:
    4310
  • Release time:
    2019-01-24 11:13:23
  • INQUIRY

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Oil Exploration As Excellent Foaming Agent

APGCH-1214 Series Quality Index               


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Oil Exploration As Excellent Foaming Agent


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 Instruction

ALKYL POLYGLUCOSIDE APGCH-1214 is a green surfactant,so it could be applied to bubble water and oil exploration as excellent foaming agent.

APGCH-1214 has high temperature resistance, foaming and foam stability, and good spreadability. In the water film-forming foam fire extinguishing agent, a dense and stable sealing film can be quickly formed on the oil surface to improve the fire extinguishing efficiency and anti-burning time of the fire extinguishing agent. The biodegradability is good, and the fire extinguishing does not cause harm to the environment. It can be used as a high-efficiency environmental protection fire-fighting aid and a foaming agent for the petroleum exploitation industry.

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Oil Exploration As Excellent Foaming Agent

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside(APG)

Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) is a nonionic surfactant made by one step technology, its raw material is renewable plant: natural fatty alcohol and glucose.Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) is with low surface tension, good solubility,strong detergency, and high concentration of electrolyte, strong alkali resistance, good thickening effect,good compatibility, it can improve the effect when compound with other nonionic or ionic surfactants, moreover,it can improve performance significantly. When use it, products could with good and abundant foam, stable,exquisite,nontoxic, seldom stimulating, good compatible with skin, readily biodegradable.

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 stored with long time in room temperature, there will be a samll amount of solid precipitation or appearance of turbidity, it caused by magnesium, but this turbidity has no negative effect, as adjust the pH value to below 9, the cloudy would be disappeared.

Note: the solid content and pH value could be adjusted as client requirement.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field

Alkyl Polyglucoside series (PC&HC grade) are good with biological compatibility, it could be largely used in Personal Care and Home Care, like shampoo, cleansing cream, hand sanitizer, laundry detergent, body lotion,children bubble water, dish washing, kitchen cleaning agent, floor cleaning, toilet cleaner and so on. Alkyl polyglucoside also can be applied to glyphosate pesticide adjuvant, foaming agent for oil extract.Alkyl Polyglucoside (low foam/no foam) belongs to low carbon alcohol, good solubility and compatibility,the most important point is that the low/no foam APG could dissolve other insoluble matter, so it could be largely applied to high alkali system as surfactants, like hard surface cleaning industry, textile auxiliary, high temperature and alkali refining agent, steel plate cleaning agent, beer bottle cleaning agent.

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field



RELATED PRODUCTS