منزل > مركز المنتج > APG > ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لغسيل الصحون

    ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لغسيل الصحون

  • تصنيفها:
    APG
  • المشاهدات:
    6637
  • وقت الإصدار:
    2019-01-24 11:19:49
  • تحقيق

ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لغسيل الصحون

مؤشر جودة سلسلة APGCH-1214 & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛ على & nbsp؛


ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لغسيل الصحون


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 التعليمات

عندما يتم خلط APGCH-1214 مع السطحي الأنيوني في منظف غسل الصحون ، يكون لمنظف غسل الصحون خاصية أفضل لإزالة الزيت ، رغوة جيدة ، خاصة التوافق الممتاز للبشرة ، لا يوجد أي ضرر للجلد ، علاوة على ذلك ، إنه أخضر وبيئي. بسبب مقاومة القلوية العالية APGCH-1214 ، يمكن استخدامه في المنظفات الخاصة ، تنظيف الأثاث ، صناعة التنظيف مثل تنظيف الأسطح الصلبة ، صناعة الغزل والنسيج كعامل تكرير لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.

منظف ​​غسل الصحون عبارة عن منظف قوي شديد التركيز مصمم لجميع أنواع غسالات الصحون. إنها صيغة متطورة وفريدة من نوعها تتمتع بقدرة قوية على إزالة التلوث. يمكن اختراقه كيميائياً أو تصبنه أو استحلابه أو تعليقه ، إلخ. قم بإزالة جميع بقايا الطعام والشحوم بسرعة.

ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لغسيل الصحون

خاصية ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد (APG)

ألكيل polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 & nbsp؛ هو خافض للتوتر السطحي غير الأيوني مصنوع من خلال تقنية خطوة واحدة ، والمواد الخام الخاصة به نبات متجدد: الكحول الدهني الطبيعي والجلوكوز. detergency قوي ، وتركيز عالية من المنحل بالكهرباء ، ومقاومة القلويات القوية ، وتأثير سماكة جيدة ، والتوافق الجيد ، فإنه يمكن تحسين التأثير عندما مركب مع غيرها من السطحي غير الأيونية أو الأيونية ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكن تحسين الأداء بشكل كبير. عند استخدامه ، يمكن للمنتجات ذات رغوة جيدة وفيرة ومستقرة ورائعة وغير سامة ومحفزة نادراً ما تكون جيدة ومتوافقة مع البشرة وقابلة للتحلل بسهولة.

يتم تخزين Alkyl polyglucoside (APG) مع وقت طويل في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وهناك كمية صغيرة من الأمطار الصلبة أو ظهور التعكر ، بسبب المغنيسيوم ، ولكن هذا التعكر ليس له تأثير سلبي ، حيث ضبط قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني إلى أقل من 9 ، غائم سوف تختفي.

ملاحظة: يمكن ضبط المحتوى الصلب وقيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني حسب متطلبات العميل.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

ألكيل Polyglucoside مجال التطبيق

سلسلة Alkyl Polyglucoside (درجة PC & amp؛ HC) جيدة مع التوافق البيولوجي ، ويمكن استخدامها إلى حد كبير في العناية الشخصية والعناية المنزلية ، مثل الشامبو ، كريم التنظيف ، المطهر اليد ، منظفات الغسيل ، محلول الجسم ، ماء فقاعة الأطفال ، غسل الصحون ، المطبخ عامل التنظيف ، تنظيف الأرضيات ، منظف المرحاض وهلم جرا. كما يمكن تطبيق ألكيل بولي غلوكوسيد على مادة مبيدات الآفات المصنوعة من الغليفوسات ، وكيل رغوة لمستخلص الزيت. ألكيل بوليغلوكوسيد (رغوة منخفضة / بدون رغوة) ينتمي إلى كحول منخفض الكربون ، ذوبان جيد وتوافق ، النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن APG منخفض / لا رغوة قم بحل مواد أخرى غير قابلة للذوبان ، لذا يمكن تطبيقها إلى حد كبير على نظام قلوي عالي مثل السطحي ، مثل صناعة تنظيف الأسطح الصلبة ، مساعدة النسيج ، عامل تكرير عالي درجة الحرارة والقلويات ، عامل تنظيف ألواح الصلب ، عامل تنظيف زجاجات البيرة.

ألكيل Polyglucoside مجال التطبيق



المنتجات ذات الصلة

Home > Product > APG > Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Dish Washing Detergent

    Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Dish Washing Detergent

  • Category:
    APG
  • Browse number:
    4658
  • Release time:
    2019-01-24 11:19:49
  • INQUIRY

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Dish Washing Detergent

APGCH-1214 Series Quality Index         


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Dish Washing Detergent


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 Instruction

When APGCH-1214 is mixed with anionic surfactant in dish washing detergent,the dish washing detergent have better property of oil remove,good foam,especially the excellent compatibility of skin,there is not any harm to skin,moreover,it’s green and environmental.Due to APGCH-1214’s high alkaline resistance,it could be used in special detergent,furniture cleaning,cleaning industry as hard surface cleaning,textile industry as refining agent to resist high temperature.

Dish washing detergent is a powerful ultra-concentrated detergent designed for all types of dishwashers. It is a novel and unique advanced formula with strong decontamination ability. It can be chemically penetrated, saponified, emulsified, suspended, etc. Quickly remove all kinds of food residue and grease.

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Dish Washing Detergent

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside(APG)

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 is a nonionic surfactant made by one step technology, its raw material is renewable plant: natural fatty alcohol and glucose.Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) is with low surface tension, good solubility,strong detergency, and high concentration of electrolyte, strong alkali resistance, good thickening effect,good compatibility, it can improve the effect when compound with other nonionic or ionic surfactants, moreover,it can improve performance significantly. When use it, products could with good and abundant foam, stable,exquisite,nontoxic, seldom stimulating, good compatible with skin, readily biodegradable.

Alkyl polyglucoside (APG) stored with long time in room temperature, there will be a samll amount of solid precipitation or appearance of turbidity, it caused by magnesium, but this turbidity has no negative effect, as adjust the pH value to below 9, the cloudy would be disappeared.

Note: the solid content and pH value could be adjusted as client requirement.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field

Alkyl Polyglucoside series (PC&HC grade) are good with biological compatibility, it could be largely used in Personal Care and Home Care, like shampoo, cleansing cream, hand sanitizer, laundry detergent, body lotion,children bubble water, dish washing, kitchen cleaning agent, floor cleaning, toilet cleaner and so on. Alkyl polyglucoside also can be applied to glyphosate pesticide adjuvant, foaming agent for oil extract.Alkyl Polyglucoside (low foam/no foam) belongs to low carbon alcohol, good solubility and compatibility,the most important point is that the low/no foam APG could dissolve other insoluble matter, so it could be largely applied to high alkali system as surfactants, like hard surface cleaning industry, textile auxiliary, high temperature and alkali refining agent, steel plate cleaning agent, beer bottle cleaning agent.

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field



RELATED PRODUCTS