منزل > مركز المنتج > APG > ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لمنظف الأثاث

    ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لمنظف الأثاث

  • تصنيفها:
    APG
  • المشاهدات:
    10102
  • وقت الإصدار:
    2019-01-24 11:19:31
  • تحقيق

ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لمنظف الأثاث

مؤشر الجودة لسلسلة APGCH-1214


ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لمنظف الأثاث


ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 تعليمات

عندما يتم خلط APGCH-1214 مع الفاعل بالسطح الأنيوني في منظف غسل الأطباق، فإن منظف غسيل الأطباق يتمتع بخاصية أفضل لإزالة الزيت، ورغوة جيدة، وخاصة التوافق الممتاز مع الجلد، ولا يوجد أي ضرر للبشرة، علاوة على ذلك، فهو أخضر وبيئي. نظرًا لمقاومة القلوية العالية لـ APGCH-1214، يمكن استخدامه في المنظفات الخاصة، وتنظيف الأثاث، وصناعة التنظيف كتنظيف الأسطح الصلبة، وصناعة النسيج كعامل تكرير لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.

نظرًا لأن مادة الأثاث الخشبي لديها القدرة على امتصاص الماء، فإن مسح الماء الشائع سوف يتسبب في تضخم الخشب وتشوهه وحتى العفن، الأمر الذي لا يؤثر فقط على المظهر ولكن يؤثر أيضًا على الاستخدام. تعتبر منتجات التنظيف مثل الماء والصابون والمنظفات قابلة للتآكل، وغالبًا ما يتلامس الأثاث مع هذه المنظفات الحمضية والقلوية، ويصبح سطح الطلاء باهتًا.

بل إنه من غير المرغوب فيه استخدام عامل تنظيف لتنظيف المياه ثم غسلها. الدقائق هي إيقاع الأثاث "المدمر". وخاصة الأثاث باهظ الثمن. عند استخدام عامل التنظيف الخاطئ، ينكسر الأثاث. لذلك لا تظن أن التطهير قادر على كل شيء. يجب تنظيف الأثاث باستخدام المنظفات المهنية.

ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 لمنظف الأثاث

خاصية ألكيل بولي جلوكوزيد (APG)

ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 عبارة عن مادة خافضة للتوتر السطحي غير أيونية مصنوعة بتقنية خطوة واحدة، ومادتها الخام عبارة عن نبات متجدد: الكحول الدهني الطبيعي والجلوكوز. ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد (APG) ذو توتر سطحي منخفض وقابلية ذوبان جيدة وقوية المنظفات، والتركيز العالي من المنحل بالكهرباء، ومقاومة القلويات القوية، وتأثير سماكة جيد، والتوافق الجيد، يمكن أن يحسن التأثير عند المركب مع مواد سطحية غير أيونية أو أيونية أخرى، علاوة على ذلك، يمكنه تحسين الأداء بشكل كبير. عند استخدامه، يمكن أن تحتوي المنتجات على رغوة جيدة وفيرة، ومستقرة، ورائعة، وغير سامة، ونادرا ما تكون محفزة، ومتوافقة بشكل جيد مع الجلد، وقابلة للتحلل بسهولة.

عند تخزين ألكيل بولي جلوكوزيد (APG) لفترة طويلة في درجة حرارة الغرفة، سيكون هناك كمية صغيرة من الترسيب الصلب أو ظهور التعكر الناتج عن المغنيسيوم، ولكن هذا التعكر ليس له أي تأثير سلبي، حيث يتم ضبط قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني إلى أقل من 9، سوف تختفي غائما.

ملاحظة: يمكن تعديل المحتوى الصلب وقيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني حسب متطلبات العميل.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

مجال تطبيق ألكيل بولي جلوكوزيد

تعتبر سلسلة Alkyl Polyglucoside (درجة PC&HC) جيدة مع التوافق البيولوجي، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في العناية الشخصية والرعاية المنزلية، مثل الشامبو وكريم التنظيف ومعقم اليدين ومنظفات الغسيل وغسول الجسم ومياه الفقاعات للأطفال وغسيل الأطباق وعامل تنظيف المطبخ. وتنظيف الأرضيات ومنظف المرحاض وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد على مادة مساعدة لمبيدات الغليفوسات، وعامل رغوة لمستخلص الزيت. ينتمي ألكيل بولي جلوكوسيد (رغوة منخفضة/بدون رغوة) إلى كحول منخفض الكربون، وقابلية ذوبان جيدة وتوافق، والنقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن رغوة APG المنخفضة/بدون رغوة يمكن استخدامها إذابة المواد الأخرى غير القابلة للذوبان، لذلك يمكن تطبيقها إلى حد كبير على النظام القلوي العالي كمواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي، مثل صناعة تنظيف الأسطح الصلبة، والمواد المساعدة للنسيج، وعامل تكرير درجة الحرارة العالية والقلويات، وعامل تنظيف الألواح الفولاذية، وعامل تنظيف زجاجات البيرة.

مجال تطبيق ألكيل بولي جلوكوزيد



المنتجات ذات الصلة

Home > Product > APG > Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Furniture Cleaner

    Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Furniture Cleaner

  • Category:
    APG
  • Browse number:
    4374
  • Release time:
    2019-01-24 11:19:31
  • INQUIRY

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Furniture Cleaner

APGCH-1214 Series Quality Index      


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Furniture Cleaner


Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 Instruction

When APGCH-1214 is mixed with anionic surfactant in dish washing detergent,the dish washing detergent have better property of oil remove,good foam,especially the excellent compatibility of skin,there is not any harm to skin,moreover,it’s green and environmental.Due to APGCH-1214’s high alkaline resistance,it could be used in special detergent,furniture cleaning,cleaning industry as hard surface cleaning,textile industry as refining agent to resist high temperature.

Because the material of wooden furniture has the ability to absorb water, the common water wiping will cause the wood to swell, deform, and even mold, which not only affects the appearance but also affects the use. The cleaning products such as soapy water and detergent are corrosive, and the furniture often comes into contact with these acid and alkaline detergents, and the paint surface becomes dull.

It is even more undesirable to use a cleaning agent to clean the water and then wash it. Minutes is the rhythm of the furniture's "destroyed". Especially the more expensive furniture. When the wrong cleaning agent is used, the furniture is broken. So don't think that it is omnipotent to decontaminate. The cleaning of furniture must use professional detergent.

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 for Furniture Cleaner

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside(APG)

Alkyl polyglucoside / APG CAS NO.110615-47-9 is a nonionic surfactant made by one step technology, its raw material is renewable plant: natural fatty alcohol and glucose.Alkyl Polylgucoside (APG) is with low surface tension, good solubility,strong detergency, and high concentration of electrolyte, strong alkali resistance, good thickening effect,good compatibility, it can improve the effect when compound with other nonionic or ionic surfactants, moreover,it can improve performance significantly. When use it, products could with good and abundant foam, stable,exquisite,nontoxic, seldom stimulating, good compatible with skin, readily biodegradable.

Alkyl polyglucoside (APG) stored with long time in room temperature, there will be a samll amount of solid precipitation or appearance of turbidity, it caused by magnesium, but this turbidity has no negative effect, as adjust the pH value to below 9, the cloudy would be disappeared.

Note: the solid content and pH value could be adjusted as client requirement.

The property of Alkyl Polyglucoside

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field

Alkyl Polyglucoside series (PC&HC grade) are good with biological compatibility, it could be largely used in Personal Care and Home Care, like shampoo, cleansing cream, hand sanitizer, laundry detergent, body lotion,children bubble water, dish washing, kitchen cleaning agent, floor cleaning, toilet cleaner and so on. Alkyl polyglucoside also can be applied to glyphosate pesticide adjuvant, foaming agent for oil extract.Alkyl Polyglucoside (low foam/no foam) belongs to low carbon alcohol, good solubility and compatibility,the most important point is that the low/no foam APG could dissolve other insoluble matter, so it could be largely applied to high alkali system as surfactants, like hard surface cleaning industry, textile auxiliary, high temperature and alkali refining agent, steel plate cleaning agent, beer bottle cleaning agent.

Alkyl Polyglucoside Application Field



RELATED PRODUCTS